Delta County Ambulance District

“Assuring affordable quality patient care and appropriate response time in emergency situations” Delta County Ambulance District  (DCAD), formed in 1999, combined two Emergency Medical Services (EMS) operated by the Town of Cedaredge and the Delta County Fire District # 1. 

DCAD covers 330 square miles including 55% of the County’s rural population.  The area is comprised of Delta County Fire District #1, and Cedaredge/Orchard City Fire District #3.

Delta County Ambulance District (DCAD)
60 Heinz Street, Delta, CO  81416

Delta County Ambulance
Ambulance Staff